Bar Pro Bono Awards 2020: Judging Panel

Advocate Founder and President

Lord Goldsmith QC

Chair of the Judging Panel

Chair of the Bar

Amanda Pinto QC

Chairman of the Institute of Barristers’ Clerks

Lucy Barbet

Director of the Law Centres Network

Julie Bishop

Co-Chairs of the Legal Practice Management Association

Catherine Calder and Rachel Holmes

Editor, Counsel

Sarah Grainger

Editor, The Legal 500 UK Bar and Asia Pacific

John van der Luit-Drummond

Chair of the Young Barristers’ Committee

Katherine Duncan

Co-Chairs of the Employed Barristers' Committee

Philip Bennetts QC and Ryan Richter

Chair, Bar Council Pro Bono Committee

Leanne Targett-Parker

The Secret Barrister