Meet the Team

Want to contact us?
Phone: 020 4518 6141 (voicemail only)

Staff Team

Rebecca Wilkie
Chief Executive 

Shyam Popat
Director of Casework & Chief Operating Officer

Bryony Wells
Director of Development

Kate G
Project and Engagement Coordinator

Lucianne B-N
Communications Officer

Sana Baig
Fundraising and Events Coordinator

Holly James
Data & Governance Officer
Manager of Bar in the Community

Shirin H

Senior Caseworker

Andrew L

Senior Caseworker

Alice M


Beth H


Emma LM

Caseworker (Public Law)

Emma RT


Charlotte G

Caseworker (Social Welfare)

Chloe S

Caseworker (Social Welfare)

Emily McC

Caseworker (General Common Law)

Karl A


Stephen D


Jess B 


Catherine A

Casework Administrator

Jingyi M

Volunteer Coordinator and Office Administrator

Board of Trustees

Sharif Shivji KC

Sarah Abram KC (Vice Chair)

Natasha Bellinger

Chris Broom

Rajinder Gataora 

Michael Hayton KC

Eleanor Holland

Theo Huckle KC

Malvika Jaganmohan

David Joseph KC

Conall Patton KC

Jude Shepherd

Richard Wheeler